Feel Gorgeous – Inspiration Post

Hello everyone.

I don’t know about you, but I personally love to feel sexy, empowered and gorgeous every once in a while, so today’s post brings you some ideas to inspire you and make you feel like the beautiful girl you are, so pay attention! 😛
(Also, don’t let your guy see any of this, or next thing you know he’ll be torturing you to go shopping for lingerie with you! I should know…)

adore me bette unlined

So Adore Me usually has some really cute bra sets/lingerie/swimwear for us girls to dream of and that’s exactly where I found the bra set above and the kimono bellow.
This bra set is the Bette Unlined, a set of matching bra and panties, and not only does it look sweet and cute, it gives you this innocent and angel-like look. 😉

adore me chloe sheer lace kimonoThe piece above is the Chloe Sheer Lace Kimono in black, which I fell in love with at first glance. It’s a quite sexy piece but you can tone it down a notch if you pair it with something like the bra set I just showed you, also it’ll give the innocent look a bit of an edge. 😀

ysl rouge volupté shine in 08 pink in confidenceDon’t forget a little bit of makeup! Dewy skin looks gorgeous on spring and summer time, and paired with a nude lip it’ll enhance your natural beauty in a gorgeous way.
I love the Yves Saint Laurent Rouge Volupté Shine in 08 Pink in Confidence for a bit of a darker nude lip because the formula is one of the best I’ve found and this particular shade compliments a huge range of skin tones.

urban decay naked smoky eyeshadow paletteAlso, you cannot forget the eyes!
I love a soft but sexy smoky eye and with the Urban Decay Naked Smoky eyeshadow palette you can go for either a soft look or a bold look, all in the same product. Furthermore, that purple shade in the middle area is just unique and oh-so-beautiful I’ve personally been lusting over this palette ever since it was launched.

maybelline volume express colossal chaotic waterproof mascaraAnd finally, you can’t go without long, fluttery lashes.
Maybelline is one of my favorite brands for mascara and I absolutely adore their Volum’ Express Colossal Chaotic Lash Waterproof mascara. It makes your lashes look long and full and it’s so inexpensive you just have to try it.

So this brings today’s post to an end and I have to tell you I’m seriously considering following my own advice and ordering some of these items for myself instead of just drooling all over them whenever I hear anyone talking about them. I can’t be a cheapo forever, right? xD
I’m going to call it a night now and get some sleep because I just finished exam season and I’m exhausted. Girl, did I miss writing on the blog… 😀
Night night everyone and until next time, have fun! ;D

admin

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post BUT, as always, everything written in it was written by me alone, stating either my personal opinion and/or my own search on the issue. There’s no “say this and that” around here and all the items displayed were chosen by me.

Leave a Reply

