A Few of My Favorite Things Tag

Hello everyone!

I recently found this tag on Kayla’s blog (Microscope Beauty) and thought it’d be interesting to do it too because I was bored, so here it is.
Hope you guys like it!

a-few-of-my-favorite-things-tag-loreal-true-match-maybelline-the-falsies-essence-long-lasting-lipstick

1. Products.
L’Oréal True Match, Maybelline The Falsies and Essence Longlasting lipstick in 07 Natural Beauty.

2. Foods.
Italian food. Anything with cream in it. Condensed (sweetened) milk.

3. Places.
My house. London. Santorini.

4. Things you’d miss.
My mom, my boyfriend, my cat.

5. Things you do when you’re bored.
Watch Youtube, watch TV series, play around with makeup.

6. Things you enjoy when it’s sunny.
Have a walk around Sintra (Google “Sintra, Portugal” and drool). Stay in with the blindfolds and windows open. Go somewhere and just skate.

7. Films.
Harry Potter series. The Cutting Edge series. Ice Princess. Are you spotting a theme here? Yup, I’m a figure skater…

8. Songs.
Anything MUSE or Evanescence. I love A Drop In The Ocean by Ron Pope as well because it’s so sweet! :3 Yes, it’s cheesy too, get over it! 😛

9. Brands.
Essence. Urban Decay. The Body Shop.

10. Outdoor things that you like.
The occasional walk. Figure skating outside when I haven’t got permission to skate indoors. Nope, I don’t do outdoors much.

11. Events.
Christmas. It’s my favorite time of the year. :3 I’m a child at heart. 😀

12. Cartoons.
None. Cartoons annoy me for some kind of odd reason. xD Apparently, I am too serious for cartoons.

13. Buildings.
Skating rinks? Can’t think of anything else.

14. Anything in everyday life.
Free time to do whatever my little heart desires. My skates. My computer.

15. Traits in any person, not just partners.
Honesty, consideration for other people. Kindness.

16. Influences.
Huh… I don’t know. Can I copy Kayla? Internet!

17. Drinks.
Water. Coffee. Pumpkin Spice Latte.

18. Experiences.
Passing two subjects I never expected to pass, getting my driver’s license because that gave me a lot more independence and traveling with my boyfriend.

19. Things to watch.
I don’t watch TV and the series I watch online are The Vampire Diaries, The Originals and Grey’s Anatomy, pretty much.

20. Youtubers.
Ingrid, Zoe and Fleur.

I’m done here today and in the next few weeks I’m guessing the posts are going to be slower than usual. I have college projects up to my ears, along with exams, and I don’t have those many posts ready so I’ll probably take a while between posts. I apologize for that. 😦
If you guys wanna do this too go right ahead and leave me the link in the comments or in my email or something.
Thank you for reading!

admin

Leave a Reply

