One Lovely Blog Award

Hello everyone!

While I was over at my grandparents’ house Beauty Thru Glass, a blog I had never heard of, found me and nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award. Thank you! I really appreciate it. 🙂 You guys should really check their blog out, mostly they do reviews and that includes beauty boxes’ reviews!
Getting a new award we have never got before is always fun, so this is what I bring you guys today. I have to say, though… I have been running out of random facts/random questions to ask my own nominees for a big while now!

One Lovely Blog Award

admin

  1. Thank the person nominating you and link back to them in your post;
  2. Share seven things about yourself;
  3. Nominate fifteen or so bloggers you admire;
  4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know.

award

  1. While I’m typing this post, I’m actually at Starbucks, one of my most favorite places to work/study in.
  2. Whenever I come here, I always ask for something with loads of cream. I then sprinkle it all with chocolate and eat it using the straw as a spoon. xD
  3. Divergent is one of my favorite movies right now.
  4. I miss my sports (figure skating & Taekwondo) like crazy. Despite the fact that I miss them I’m also scared I’ll come back and I won’t be able to do anything.
  5. College started about 5 weeks ago. I am not keeping up with it right now, I’m sleepy all day!
  6. I’ve been enjoying cheesy, girly songs lately. Go figure!
  7. I miss my best friend and a friend in common we have. Haven’t seen them in 2 months. 😦

admin

  1. Asia Jade;
  2. Beaus and Bows;
  3. The Teen Beauty Blog;
  4. For Vanity’s Sake;
  5. Cat Eyes Red Lips;
  6. Beauty Adoration;
  7. Colour Me Niki;
  8. Don’t Mess With Fashion;
  9. Flabs Rule The World;
  10. Izzisaur;
  11. Jacquie Navarro;
  12. Lipsticks and Coffee;
  13. Think.Love.Makeup;
  14. Roseybelle;
  15. The Oxford Owl.

I’m sorry my facts are a little… meh. I have ran out of them a long time ago… xD There are only so many 7 facts I can come up with and in total, I must’ve come up with about 70 facts in the past year.
This is all for today, I’m trying to keep up with college and the blog and whatnot, so I’m sorry if the posts are kind of slow and rare. I’m trying here. 🙂 Thank you for your patience and for keeping me company. 🙂
I’m gonna leave now, as I have a load of stuff to get done for college tomorrow so until next time, have fun! 😀

admin

Leave a Reply

