Back from vacation!

Hello everyone!

Today we have a somewhat different kind of post to my usual ones! I just came back from Algarve a couple days ago and I brought quite a number of items to review. 🙂 That and I bought one beach dress and my boyfriend bought me another two and a bag, which I’ll be doing a post on when I can get some free time to drive over to the beach. Since I don’t have any posts ready right now, I decided to show you some pictures of our holiday. During our time in Algarve, me, my boyfriend and my friends had some lovely company. =) And since we got footage of said “company” and they were the cutest things ever, I decided to share it with you guys.

20140804_222504

Yup, on the 2nd or 3rd night we spent in the house, we figured out we had 5 little furry friends dying to get a hold of a little of our food! So we decided to start feeding them. At first they wouldn’t let anyone touch them but we won them over after a day or two, and they came to pay us a bunch of visits every single day ever since then.

Here’s the father of the two up there and one of them being lazy in the sun.

20140807_203326

Also, we found out we weren’t the only cat lovers in the area. We found one store whose (is that the right term?) workers kind of adopted a stray cat and he picked up the habit of sleeping right under the stuff being sold!

20140805_172520

20140805_172531

Lastly, I found this board in the Vilamoura’s marina the night me and my boyfriend went out for dinner.

20140808_212854

Looks like you won’t have to deal with your husband in Vilamoura, huh?! xD
I am not including any pictures of the beaches, etc, simply because that’s pretty easy to find on Google and this is a more “personal” take on my time over in Algarve, which I’m posting only because 2 blogger friends of mine asked me to. Yes, I do realize this is supposed to be a beauty blog. 😛

Lastly, we filmed the cats playing with a laser and some earphones just because we were all “Ooooow!” just watching them play. =) Feel free to skip it if looking at pets bores you. 😛

This is all for this post, I hope I didn’t bore you guys too much, but hey, they’re cats! How can you not love cats! 😮
Thank you for reading and until next time, have fun! 😀

admin

Leave a Reply

