Empties – March 2014 (video edition!!!)


PARA LERES EM PORTUGUÊS CLICA AQUI


Hi there, girls!

Today I have a special post for you. It is a video! And it has bloopers! xD
I literally felt like an idiot watching it after I filmed, a friend of mine was just laughing all the time so I thought why not save the mistakes and add bloopers to the video like a lot of people do already?
Anyway, I’m sorry for the resolution of this, it’s quite blurry. It’s the first video I filmed so I used the internal camera of my phone, which is worse than the back one, just so I could see what I was doing and get the background I wanted. If I ever film anything again I’m using the back camera.

Thank you Jules for giving me your opinion on it before it was even uploaded. ^^ I appreciated that. 🙂
I hope you like the video, have fun and thanks for reading/watching!

admin

Leave a Reply

