MIA explanation!


PARA LERES EM PORTUGUÊS CLICA AQUI


Hello girls!

I have been kind of MIA lately so I have decided to write this post to give you kind of an update on the reasons and near future.
Nope, I didn’t get kidnapped and trapped in a place without a computer or internet! I am just going to a million job interviews a day lately, still working on my actual job (if I don’t get a new one, might as well keep the one I already have) while doing college plus two sports (to which I rarely go to these days). That’s why you haven’t seen many posts from me lately, but I already have an Award post coming soon, an empties post *probably* (probably being the key word there) in video form planned and some other things I find better not to talk about yet because it involves more people than just myself. Until my life calms down a bit, just please bear with me! I’m doing my best to get back on track over here.

Thank you so much! =)

admin

Leave a Reply

