Dyeing my hair


PARA LERES EM PORTUGUÊS CLICA AQUI


Hello everyone.

First off, I hereby swear by the life of me I won’t ever try to dye my hair myself ever again. Why? Just have a look.

20140211_120007
20140211_120123
I dyed my neck as well. And my forehead. And my hands. And my arms.

20140211_120039

20140211_120104

20140211_120208

20140211_120222
And to make it a bit worse, I also dyed my old carpet, the hallway’s wall and my PJs. So yeah! I’m certainly good at dyeing my hair on my own. 😀 Btw, I dyed it black. Imagine the nightmare. 🙂 Considering I’m back at my mom’s house, I came to find out I’m quite fast when it comes to think of a way for my mom not to kill me: I scrubbed the wall for half an hour with dish detergent and painted over the stain with some white eyeliner. LOL. I’m dead.
With this not-so-funny note, I’m gonna get lost and go to work.

admin

6 thoughts on “Dyeing my hair

  1. Ahahahahaha, don’t sweat it, I get these all the time because I dye my hair by myself too. My neck looks like a painting afterwards And I also dye it black. Sometimes acetone helps remove the dye from the skin, but not all of it, you still have a few washes more to go:(

    Like

Leave a Reply

