“Would You Rather” Tag


PARA LERES EM PORTUGUÊS CLICA AQUI


Heeey everyone!

I am bored to death for studying so much so time for a break. I decided to do the “Would you rather” Tag as it seemed quite entertaining (see how bored I am???) and I found it on Angie’s blog (http://rubyangel711.wordpress.com/). All of the questions start with “Would you rather…” and now on to the tag!

Makeup-1


1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
Ah, tricky question. <.< I love my eye shadows but I can do more “put together” looks with the rest of the products and without eye shadow than with only eye shadow. So I’d rather lose my palettes and eye shadows.

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
There is no touching my hair if the goal is to chop it off! So I am ok with not cutting it ever again.

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
Pink, considering I have very fair skin.

4. If you had £1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
Makeup! Makeup all the way!

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
Neither? xD Lipstick as eyeliner would look terrible, so I’d rather apply eyeliner as lipstick. I’ve got some eyeliners that would do already. 😉

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Sephora. I’d have more product variety and some of my favorite brands are sold in Sephora stores. I’m not much of a MAC girl.

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
One lip color. I wear pinky nudes all the time, as opposed to the many eyeshadow colors I wear. Most times I wear 2 or 3 at a time.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Winter clothes in summer, without a doubt. I love winter but I already freeze to death on my winter clothes, there is no chance I’d be wearing summer clothes in winter.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Dark nails. I never have bright nails anyway, I usually have deep purple/deep red nails all year round.

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
I would give up my favorite lip product. It’s a pinky nude lipstick, I can live without it, now my pink shimmery eyeshadow… That’s mine!

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
Messy bun. I hate ponytails with a passion (blame figure skating lessons, I am done with ponytails).

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
I’d rather never use lipgloss. I need my dark nail polish!

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
I will not be caught dead without eyebrows! Sharpie them in everyday it is then.

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
I hate this question. 😦 I’d rather give up nail polish, my makeup isn’t going anywhere.

Hope you guys liked it as much as I did, like I said before tags are quite entertaining. Now I tag:
BEAUTY ADORATION
Sarah loves makeup
The Glamour Nazi
The Oxford Owl
JFK Days
Dontmesswithfashion

Have fun!

admin

3 thoughts on ““Would You Rather” Tag

    • You’re welcome. 🙂 I haven’t gotten around yet to sit and just explore some blogs. With college (exam season), a job and my recent moving in to my mom’s house again due to family issues, I have work to my ears! xD I did check it though. 😛

      Like

Leave a Reply

