Christmas 2013 Nails! :D


PARA LERES EM PORTUGUÊS CLICA AQUI


Hey there!
I’ve been absent due to the amount of college projects and work I have but, as Christmas is approaching, I went to fix my nails the first chance I got (also, they were quite scary because they needed to be redone for a LONG time now). And this is what I came up with on the short time I had available:

20131225_145657

It’s just a deep red with gold glitter and I had nothing to grab to take the photo as I needed my phone to do so, so there. xD Like? =)

admin

Leave a Reply

