New review tomorrow!

So, hello everyoooone!
I went shopping a couple days ago and I got some iteeeems. =) Beauty, fashion… Groceries! I got a little bit of everything. 😀 Among all of the other things, I got this cute bold lipstick that I’ve been rocking since I bought it. So tomorrow, there’ll be a review on it and swatch here for you girls to check out! Not gonna say what lipstick it is, but I’m telling you something: it’s drugstore, amazebeans (credits on this awesome word go to Beth =D), bold and a Fall 2013 limited edition!
Beware, new reviews are coming! =D

admin

 

Leave a Reply

